How do I change a notebook from Read-Only to unlocked status?
Use the Save To command to change the Read-Only status of a locked notebook. The lock icon will only appear if a notebook has been saved as Read-Only.
Click here to return to the main FAQ page.
Report a Bug, Ask a Question or Send Feedback
Lost a License? Click Here to Retrieve it!